Our Staff

For general information, please email info@charism.org.

James Nagbe

Interim Executive Director

James.Nagbe@charism.org

Phone: 701-356-0260

Courtney Quist

Operations Director

Courtney.Quist@charism.org

Phone: 701-356-0262

Meredith Simon

Check and Connect Director

Meredith.Simon@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-4763

Daniel Berg

Check and Connect Mentor

Daniel.Berg@charism.org
Phone: 701-404-0167

Jessica Nelson

Resource Development VISTA
Jessica.Nelson@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-0260

Nick Scheel

Outreach  VISTA
Nick.Scheel@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-0260

Make it a beautiful day in the neighborhood.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2018 CHARISM.